Contact and team

0 + 4 = ?

Grand-Café & Restaurant Zauner Esplanade

Hasnerallee 2 a
AT-4820 Bad Ischl
Austria

Grand Café & Restaurant: +43 6132 23722
Fax: +43 6132 23722 4

Opening hours:
open from 1.2.2020 from 10.00 a.m. to 7.00 p.m.

All-time hot kitchen from 11.30 a.m. to 6.30 p.m.

Monday, Tuesday Closed

Web: www.zauner.at
Mail: Esplanade@zauner.at

Confectionery Zauner

Pfarrgasse 7
AT-4820 Bad Ischl
Austria

Ordering office: +43 6132 23310 13
Shop/Café: +43 6132 23310 20
Fax: +43 6132 23310 30

Opening hours:
Daily from 8.30 am to 6 pm

Web: www.zauner.at
Mail: info@zauner.at

Family Zauner

Family Zauner

Philipp, Susanne and Josef Zauner

Get to know the Zauner team

Josef Zauner

Josef Zauner

Company owner, managing director

Tel.: +43 6132 23310
info@zauner.at

Susanne Zauner

Susanne Zauner

Sales manager

Tel.: +43 6132 23310-20
info@zauner.at

Philipp Zauner

Philipp Zauner

Authorized officer

Tel.: +43 6132 23310
Philipp.Zauner@zauner.at

Hilde Müllegger

Hilde Müllegger

Head of HR, op. Management

Tel.: +43 6132 23310-12
Mathilde.Muellegger@zauner.at

Harald Leimer

Harald Leimer

Accounting

Tel: +43 6132 23310 -11
Harald.Leimer@zauner.at

Karin Breitfuss

Karin Breitfuss

Management, Shipping

Tel.: +43 6132 23310-13
Karin.Breitfuss@zauner.at

Michael Windhager

Michael Windhager

Bakery management, production

Tel.: +43 6132 23310-18
Michael.Windhager@zauner.at

Erwin Tockner

Erwin Tockner

Head of Restaurant Zauner Esplanade

+43 6132 23722
Esplanade@zauner.at

Erich Ramsauer

Erich Ramsauer

Chef Zauner Esplanade

+43 6132 23722
Esplanade@zauner.at

Enjoy the sweet Zaunermoment at your home …