This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

Grand-Café & Restaurant Zauner Esplanade

Hasnerallee 2 a
AT-4820 Bad Ischl
Austria

Grand Café & Restaurant: +43 6132 23722
Fax: +43 6132 23722 4

Opening hours:

daily from 9:30 to 22:00

All-time warm cuisine from 11:30 to 21:00

Web: www.zauner.at
Mail: Esplanade@zauner.at

Confectionery Zauner

Pfarrgasse 7
AT-4820 Bad Ischl
Austria

Ordering office: +43 6132 23310 13
Shop/Café: +43 6132 23310 20
Fax: +43 6132 23310 30

Opening hours:
open daily from 8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Web: www.zauner.at
Mail: info@zauner.at

The Zauner family

The Zauner family

Philipp, Susanne and Josef Zauner

Get to know the Zauner team

Josef Zauner

Josef Zauner

Managing Director, Partner

Tel.: +43 6132 23310
info@zauner.at

Susanne Zauner

Susanne Zauner

Sales Manager, Partner

Tel.: +43 6132 23310-20
info@zauner.at

Philipp Zauner

Philipp Zauner

Managing Director, Partner

Tel.: +43 6132 23310
info@zauner.at

Hilde Müllegger

Hilde Müllegger

Payroll accounting

Tel.: +43 6132 23310-12
Mathilde.Muellegger@zauner.at

Harald Leimer

Harald Leimer

Accounting

Tel: +43 6132 23310 -11
Harald.Leimer@zauner.at

Karin Breitfuss

Karin Breitfuss

Management, Shipping

Tel.: +43 6132 23310-13
Karin.Breitfuss@zauner.at

Michael Windhager

Michael Windhager

Bakery management, production

Tel.: +43 6132 23310-18
Michael.Windhager@zauner.at

Adi Schützeneder

Adi Schützeneder

Head of Grand Café Restaurant Esplanade

+43 6132 23722
esplanade@zauner.at

Erich Ramsauer

Erich Ramsauer

Chef Zauner Esplanade

+43 6132 23722
Esplanade@zauner.at

Erwin Tockner

Erwin Tockner

Service management Pfarrgasse

+43 6132 2331020
Info@zauner.at

Enjoy the sweet Zaunermoment at your home …